Posted by: jmtoriel | September 18, 2008

Mother of all tax cuts

By delivering tax cuts to income, payroll along with income splitting while investing in the future makes Elizabeth May, leader of the GPC, the “mother of all tax cuts”. So, conservatives and Conservatives of Canada, I ask you to consider your vote in this turbulent time of a failing economy to put your vote behind a leader and a Party that understands how to conserve money with fiscal responsibility that will allow investment towards innovation and the economy of the future.

Responses

  1. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, I’ve spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.


Leave a Reply

Categories

